Contact Us

Johnson County Boys Club, Inc.

Serving the Youth of Johnson County Area for over 80 years…and counting… 


Executive Director:  Kenn Young

Phone:  (479) 754-3303

Address:  P.O. Box 216  Clarksville, AR  72830


On Facebook at:


Board of Directors

Joey Morehead;  President

Jeff Wood;  Vice President

Mike Guess;  Secretary

Armando Vergara

Barry Denton

Brad Kent

Chad Floyd

Eric Murders

Josh Terry

Michael Banning

External links are provided for reference purposes. Johnson County Boys Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play